Sucursal Bellas Artes

Av. Pantitlán 287, Col. Benito Juárez.

Nezahualcóyotl, Estado de México. 57700

bellasartes@grupopalmas.com.mx

55 6731 0928


Sucursal Cascabel

Cascabel 241, Col. Benito Juárez.

Nezahualcóyotl, Estado de México. 57000

cascabel@grupopalmas.com.mx

55 6284 0418


Sucursal Continental

Av. Pantitlán 84, Col. Las Palmas.

Nezahualcóyotl, Estado de México. 57440

continental@grupopalmas.com.mx

55 2232 4247

Sucursal Chimalhuacán

Av. Chimalhuacán 526, Col. Benito Juárez.

Nezahualcóyotl, Estado de México. 57000

chimalhuacan@grupopalmas.com.mx

55 1108 3925

Sucursal Malinalco

Malinalco Mz.2 Lt.1, Col. El Barco.

Nezahualcóyotl, Estado de México. 57400

malinalco@grupopalmas.com.mx

55 1545 5253

Sucursal Pantitlán

Av. Pantitlán 104, Col. Las Palmas.

Nezahualcóyotl, Estado de México. 57440

palmas1@grupopalmas.com.mx

55 75927304



Sucursal Texcoco

Av. Texcoco 10, Col. Metropolitana 3ra sección.

Nezahualcóyotl, Estado de México. 57750

texcoco@grupopalmas.com.mx

55 6731 1681

Sucursal Villada

Av. Vicente Villada 884, Col. Benito Juárez.

Nezahualcóyotl, Estado de México. 57000

villada@grupopalmas.com.mx  

55 6731 1710